OSU Libraries | OSU Home

Jonathan Raban

Jonathan Raban is the author of Soft City, Arabia, Foreign Land, Old Glory, For Love and Money, Hunting Mister Heartbreak, Bad Land, and Passage to Juneau; he has also edited The Oxford Book of the Sea. Raban has received the National Book Critics Circle Award and the Heinemann Award for Literature. He lives in Seattle.

Titles From This Author

Here There Nowhere
Member of AAUP